top of page

WOMEN OF 4G


I am a part of this new brilliant show and I couldn't be more thrilled. It has been an amazing journey.

The actresses I'm working with are off the charts phenomenal. The director (our token man) has been an amazing collaborator and visionary. His organic approach has been fabulous for this project and yielded an exciting and heart warming story telling.

And let me just speak about the script for a moment!! The story that award winning author Amy Tofte has told is beautiful, powerful, inspirational, and much much needed. She's discovered these amazing 7 women who are all the best in their field, who are about getting the job done and who have amazing passion, drive, and heart. They are fighters. They are strong. They are also tender. And sometimes they are scared. It is what they do when they are faced with problems and life and death situations that makes them amazing. It's such a joy to breathe life into Baston and share this space with these women. And now if I could talk design. From set, costumes, lighting, sound - I sat stunned during tech week as I was in the presence of this genius design team. What they have created in this small 99seat theatre is nothing short of awesome. When you are in the space, you are on a ship orbiting Mars. And don't get me started on the SPACEWALK!!!! You heard me right. Ok just come see it. It's one of those experiences you just have to have yourself. And let me also just say ....our Producer.... the women behind the miracle. How she put this all together. Well you just have to see for yourself. See you on the 4G!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page